Jodi Cranston No Image

Information

  • Contributor Name: Jodi Cranston
  • Contributor Email: cranston@bu.edu
  • Affiliation:

Projects

Project Name Link
Rachel Ruysch fruit and insects http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/iivrsg2c-rachel-ruysch-fruit-and-insects/map
Frida Kahlo's Dos Mujeres http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/22loxi3p-frida-kahlo-s-dos-mujeres/map
Leonardo's Mona Lisa http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/zjbum1v7-leonardo-s-mona-lisa/map
Delacroix's Liberty Leading the People http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/6bpe3f9u-delacroix-s-liberty-leading-the-people/map
Pietro Aretino (Pitti) http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/lom006ch-pietro-aretino-pitti/map
Venus of Urbino http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/kt2q0vzb-venus-of-urbino/map
Worcester Art Museum Master of the Ursula Legend http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/jgpvte9m-worcester-art-museum-master-of-the-ursula-legend/map
Tullio Lombardo Adam http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/ow213u9h-tullio-lombardo-adam/map
Jodi's map #62 http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/ivimlzev-jodi-s-map-62/map
Northbrook Madonna http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/jcetoc70-northbrook-madonna/map
Jodi's map #46 http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/zoh092yx-jodi-s-map-46/map
Jodi's map #47 http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/jcfvk9en-jodi-s-map-47/map
Thomas Eakin's Starting out after Rail http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/iksm96fk-thomas-eakin-s-starting-out-after-rail/map
Bartolomeo Montagna, Virgin and Child http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/6ticm57f-bartolomeo-montagna-virgin-and-child/map
Titian's Portrait of Giulio Romano http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/fli5186a-titian-s-portrait-of-giulio-romano/map
Rembrandt's Met Self-Portrait http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/vpykmxig-rembrandt-s-met-self-portrait/map
Antonio del Massaro del Viterbo http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/t9i5e6pb-antonio-del-massaro-del-viterbo/map
Ottaviano Nelli's The Adoration of the Kings http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/9b5yianq-ottaviano-nelli-s-the-adoration-of-the-kings/map
Niccolo di Bartolomeo Pisano's Holy Family http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/3v4xuy56-niccolo-di-bartolomeo-pisano-s-holy-family/map
Diana and Actaeon http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/pjj9at40-diana-and-actaeon/map
Albert Bouts' Virgin and Child with an Angel http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/agss6zhr-albert-bouts-virgin-and-child-with-an-angel/map
Jodi's map #88 http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/0jwrqays-jodi-s-map-88/map
Filippo Lippi's St. Catherine of Alexandria http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/3trvnjuv-filippo-lippi-s-st-catherine-of-alexandria/map
Francesco Pesellino's Miracle of Saint Silvester http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/91mh4g6a-francesco-pesellino-s-miracle-of-saint-silvester/map
Jodi's map #90 http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/vlw0voxy-jodi-s-map-90/map
Carlo Crivelli's Saints Bernardino and Clare http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/pewb7ewc-carlo-crivelli-s-saints-bernardino-and-clare/map
Neri di Bicci's Predella Panel http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/yakbwec9-neri-di-bicci-s-predella-panel/map
Jodi's map #122 http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/1povygpg-jodi-s-map-122/map
School of Gerard David's Christ on the Cross http://www.mappingpaintings.org/projects/dlbypisi-school-of-gerard-david-s-christ-on-the-cross/map